Here you can read about what some of our clients are saying about The NYC Life Coach and Irina Popa-Erwin's unique coaching methods. We hope that these testimonials will inspire you too. We are excited and look forward to be part of your success. - The NYC Life Coach team in New York, Los Angeles & Beverly Hills, CA


Life Coaching

Irina is an incredible force and a beautiful light! She is wise, perceptive, passionate about life, and cares deeply about helping others. Learning from her has changed my life in immeasurable ways that have me forever grateful. Love love love! , written on January 30, 2017 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Executive Coaching

Irina, is a fantastic, warm person, who truly cares about bringing the best out of everyone. The experience makes you really challenge yourself and take you out of your comfort zone. I've already sent 2 other colleagues to Irina, and both could not be more appreciative. <3 , written on January 24, 2017 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Executive Coaching

I was introduced to Irina almost a year ago and the results have been amazing. She is incredibly insightful, knows how to get you to want to take the necessary steps to achieve everything you desire, and is always available to guide you and work with you. I have become more motivated as a result of working with her and have learned how to get out of my comfort zone to achieve the results in my life that I desire. I highly recommend Irina to anyone who wants to create a better life for themselves. She is an amazing coach. , written on January 18, 2017 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Career Coaching

I was looking for some direction in my career and thought it would be best to seek a coach. This by far has been one of the the best investments in my career. Irina at NYC Life Coach has provided me with the tools and insights to help me make better decisions at work and daily life. She's professional, passionate and most of all cares about her clients. She always makes herself available to you! I would highly recommend Irina at NYC Life Coach. , written on December 20, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Life & Career Coaching

Irina is absolutely brilliant! She's so insightful and has helped me to change my life in so many ways. I'm amazed at the results I'm seeing and so encouraged by the new direction my life is taking. She's helped me to set goals, step out of my comfort zone, imagine new possibilities for myself and to really go for it! By thinking bigger, being consistent, and taking action I'm achieving things that would not have been possible before I met her. Not only is she encouraging, but she holds you accountable and makes herself completely available. And the best part is that she genuinely cares for her clients. I'm so thankful to have found her. , written on December 12, 2016 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Life & Career Coaching

Being different and wanting something more out of life is hard when you are doing it by yourself. I have been to different life coaching, tried therapists and support groups to figure out who I am and how to become the person I wanted to be but nothing worked. People gave me some skills but I felt they didn’t really get it. they where just someone who read and studied how to give certain skills. But when Irina Popa - Erwin came into my life it was like God sent. At first I was really skeptical, cause I tried things like this before. But her coaching was exactly what I needed. She is though when she has to be, but she does know what she is talking about. Each session we had has been inspiring and I have developed more in two months with her than 10 years of different so called specialists. She is always there for me, helps me trough and most importantly teaches me how to get through tough situations on my own. Irina has helped me and keeps teaching me how to live my dreams and become more than I though was possible. I would recommend her life and career coaching to anyone who wants to better them selves and their lives. , written on November 29, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Life Coaching

Irina has been my life coach for the past nine months. She made such a positive impact on my life personally and professionally. A year ago I changed careers and decided to take on a career in sales for the first time. I got my NY state insurance license and decided to become an insurance agent. It is not easy to make it in the insurance industry. In fact 80% of agents fail in their first year. Since I was determined to not be a statistic I realized I needed a good coach. Irina has done a phenomenal job with me. I have grown so much and I feel that I can accomplish anything and talk to anyone at a high level with 100% confidence. Irina was able to see me become successful way before I did. With her coaching methods she helped me visualize my success and how to achieve it. Her determination that led to her own success as a multi-medalist gymnast should be an inspiration to anyone. I have just completed my first year as an agent and I am one of the top ranking new agents in my region in production. I owe it all to Irina and I am very grateful for all that she has done for me. , written on October 07, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Life Coaching

I came to see Irina after trying a therapist to address my direction in life and personal issues yet had not been feeling successful with it. I had no idea how much more effective seeing a life coach and finding the right person could be. I feel I have a parent, friend and some one I can be vulnerable with. Irina is sharp. She gets very quickly what the issues are and works hard (her time and energy has not just been limited to the meeting once a week – but she has been there every day if needed and 100 percent). Her intense training in sports along with her education in psychology, lessons from her childhood and elders have given her so many tools that have come into use and benefited our work together within a few sessions as I am sure do many. , written on September 13, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Life, Executive & Lifestyle Coaching

Irina Popa-Erwin is truly amazing at what she does. As a life and health coach it is her ability to evolve a custom tailored personalized plan that helps each client, of which I am one, build a sustainable plan. It is her diligent, caring and high energy follow ups that help keep her clients motivated and inspired to stick with their plan to reach their personalized goals. For me, it took Irina and I a couple of months to build the plan that works for my needs within my lifestyle. I am married with three little kids and three dogs and work in a different state than I live. So, I needed a plan that keeps my energy high and doesn’t require huge amounts of time that I don’t have. Irina built a plan that stays within what works for me and after 6 months on that plan I feel amazing. My energy is up and I feel like there isn’t anything I couldn’t tackle right now! Finally, what separates Irina from her competition is that she genuinely cares for her clients. She treats her clients like family, which is truly refreshing in the business world. I think that family feel is another reason she is so successful with her clients. When you go for a follow up with Irina it is like going to visit a friend. You want to go see her because you know you are going to see someone that cares about you and your well-being. , written on August 27, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Life & Business Coaching

My name is J.D., I’m a 27 years old Celebrity Makeup Artist from Paris, France. I was in New York for almost a month and a half when I saw her Facebook page by chance. I called her right away, and she scheduled me for the next day, and then I met her. After I called her the first time, I knew I did the right thing. After our first meeting, I knew I was going to grow in my business and my life, with her help. And indeed, that’s what happened! She has a certain power to make you feel that you are beautiful and powerful, and that you are going to be successful in whatever you do!! Irina gives you confidence in yourself because she believes in you. She believed in me always. If I wanted to move mountains, she showed me how. She showed me the way. I Love working with her, she made my day all the time I went to see her. She is so refreshing. She is just perfect in her job as a coach. I believe it is something natural for her. It comes from within for her, and from her extensive life experience. Irina Popa-Erwin is the most amazing person I have ever met in New York, we have accomplished a lot of things so far but the best is yet to come. Working with her gives you such a secure feeling, you will sleep happy. Simply the best… , written on August 15, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Life & Business Coaching

Meeting Irina has changed my business, personal life and inner-self for the better in so many ways! She is inspiring, kind-hearted, a wonderful guide and through Irina, I’ve also connected with other amazing people. She is a coach that truly cares about her clients. I’ve done one-on-one sessions with her and two group classes. Each one has been inspiring and extremely well worth the time and investment. If you are thinking about reaching out to her or joining a class, stop thinking and just do it! You’ll be so grateful you did. I know I am. , written on July 13, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Life Coaching

I had gotten to a point where I had stopped trying to reach goals, or even to have goals. Meeting Irina, started me on the path to my goals again. She helped me to understand I’m the one in control of reaching my goals. She gave me a path to follow, and bit by bit, I began to move towards my goals again. Now, those goals are in reach. Without Irina, my goals would still be out of reach. For me, that meant everything and I'll always be grateful for meeting Irina. , written on June 09, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆

Athlete Life Coaching, Career and Life Coaching

I’ve met Irina many years ago, long before I became the Head Coach for CSM Oradea Handball – Men’s Team in Romania, Europe. Irina was always the go-to person for me when I needed support, motivation and inspiration for myself and my team. She is the only person I know that can figure out where the issue really is. She works very hard and passionate to improve any situation, and her work always shows results more and faster than expected. Several years back, I became the Head Coach for CSM Oradea Handball Club – Men’s Team, and I hired Irina to use her athlete life coaching skills to help me motivate my team, and to help the team overcome their fears and situations, both on and off the court. As always, Irina delivered 100% and helped my team to win 10 out of 10 consecutive games, which resulted in the team to qualify for the First League. Having Irina as an athlete life coach for my team, on and off the court, has always been a priceless asset. , written on May 13, 2015 - Rating: 5 out of 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
 

* To protect our clients privacy we cannot show their full name or contact information. Thank you for your understanding.